

LAKHMI CHAND INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(Under the Aegis of Shree Shree Vidya Sager ji Maharaj Education Trust) Campus : Near High Court, Raipur Raod, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh - 495220

🕲 9522220113, 9179080002 🔮 www.lcitbsp.edu.in

An ISO 9001:2015 Institution

Notice

Ref. No. LCIT/BSP/2024/078 Date- 02.07.2023

It is hereby notified that a **Student Council** has been constituted at Lakhmi Chand Institute of Technology, Bilaspur (C.G.) for the academic session 2023 -24. The committee has been formed to academic affairs.

The members of the committee are as follows:

S.No.	Member Name	Designation
1	Dr. Gyanendra Kumar Singh	Principal
2	Mrs. Shubhi Shrivastava	Vica Principal
3	Mr.Vaibhav Awasthi	Assistant Professor
4	Mr. Avinash Singh	Assistant Professor
5	Adhikala Sankalp	
6	Anushka Gupta	
7	Omkar Kaushik	

A college Student Council represents students, voices concerns, and fosters communication between students and administration. It organizes events, promotes leadership, addresses student issues, and enhances campus life. The council advocates for student welfare, supports extracurricular activities, and collaborates on academic and social initiatives for a positive learning environment. The committee shall function as per the rules and regulations of Lakhmi Chand Institute of Technology, Bilaspur and report its activities to the. Principal.

All concerned are requested to extend their cooperation to the committee for the smooth execution of its duties.

For any queries, please contact Dr. G. K. Singh, Principal LCIT BIlaspur (C.G.)

Signature

Dr. G. K.Singh Principal LCIT Bilaspur (C,G.)

Copy to:

- 1. Secretary, LCIT
- 2. Principal, LCIT
- 3. Vice Principal, LCIT
- 4. All Deans & Heads



LAKHMI CHAND INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(Under the Aegis of Shree Shree Vidya Sager ji Maharaj Education Trust) Campus : Near High Court, Raipur Raod, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh - 495220

🔇 9522220113, 9179080002 🧶 www.lcitbsp.edu.in

An ISO 9001:2015 Institution

Minutes of Meeting (Student Council)

On dated 28.09.2023 at 03:00 pm a meeting of Student Council was held at LCIT to discuss matter related to Student.

Agenda:

- 1. To form the new student Council for academic year 2022-23.
- 2. To Review Constitution of the newly formed student Council and approve.
- 3. To discuss on celebration of Cultural week.

Resolution:

Agenda-1:

The Committee formed a new student council and cleared the roles of studentscouncil members.

Agenda-2:

The president read out the list of members of the student council, their position in the council and responsibilities.all the members approved the same.

Agenda-3:

It was unanimously decided by the council to maintain utmost respect and dignity towards our culture while conceptualizing the Cultural week schedule during the upcoming week.

Attendees:

- 1. Dr. Gyanendra Kumar Singh
- 2. Mrs. Shubhi Shrivastava
- 3. Mr.Vaibhav Awasthi
- 4. Mr. Avinash Singh
- 5. Adhikala Sankalp
- 6. Anushka Gupta
- 7. Omkar Kaushik



LAKHMI CHAND INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(Under the Aegis of Shree Shree Vidya Sager ji Maharaj Education Trust) Campus : Near High Court, Raipur Raod, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh - 495220

🔇 9522220113, 9179080002 🧶 www.lcitbsp.edu.in

An ISO 9001:2015 Institution

Minutes of Meeting (Student Council)

On dated 15.02.2024 at 03:00 pm a meeting of Student Council were held at LCIT to discuss matter related to Student.

Agenda:

- 1. To motivate students to participate in Cultural week.
- 2. To suggest arrange yoga and meditation session for students.
- 3. To contribute quality research papers from students during the upcoming National conference.

Resolution:

Agenda-1:

It was unanimously decided by the council to motivate more students to participate in Cultural activities.

Agenda-2:

It was unanimously decided by the council and Application was prepared regarding arrangement of yoga and meditation session.

Agenda-3:

It was decided by the council to motivate students to write research papers and present during the upcoming National conference

Attendees:

- 1. Dr. Gyanendra Kumar Singh
- 2. Mrs. Shubhi Shrivastava
- 3. Mr. Vaibhav Awasthi
- 4. Mr. Avinash Singh
- 5. Adhikala Sankalp
- 6. Anushka Gupta
- 7. Anushka Gupta